The end of 2014

It’s been a long time. I’ve been busy with new job, still travelling occasionally, running and a new hobby – gardening.

The last time post this blog when i just got back from Australia, and haven’t got the chance to share my experience. Couple of months ago i also went hiking to the second highest volcano in Indonesia, Mount Rinjani. It was challenging adventure and very beautiful.

I really hope 2015 will be the year where I start posting stuff again in this blog, just as a kind of diary that I would read back once in a while.

IMG_6243 copy

Mount Rinjani, Lombok – Indonesia

Meanwhile, this is going to be a short post. I just want to wish you all Happy New Year 2015.

4 thoughts on “The end of 2014

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    I love looking back on my blog as a diary too. I didn’t post near as much last year, either. Here is hoping for a more bloggy new year for us both. πŸ™‚

  2. I hope you do post more! I’m with you on loving to look back at my blog as a journal of sorts! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

