Next Destination : Australia

Yay! Finally my tourist visa approved.

So it is official now that my next travel destination for year 2012 is Australia. I only plan to go to Melbourne and Sydney, because I only have 10 days. I can’t go to Australia Great Barrier Reef this time, eventhough I really wanted to. But I will go to Great Ocean Road, hopefully I can see Koala and Kangaroo on the way there. I’m so excited.

So I guess I will be busy making my itinerary, booking hotels and tours this week and pin some pictures on my Australia board on my pinterest 😀

Australia, here I come….

 

10 thoughts on “Next Destination : Australia

  1. Lisa at fLVE says:

    awesome!!!! I can’t wait to see your stories and pictures from there. have lots of fun mila! 🙂

  2. That is AWESOME News – Enjoy!!!

  3. Purely.. Kay says:

    I know I would be jumping up and down if I could go myself :). Enjoy your trip

  4. B says:

    Australia is on my Bucket List for sure! How exciting!

  5. Wheeeeeee, so cool! Sounds like an awesome trip! Please make lots of pictures! 😀

  6. Indradya SP says:

    Halo Mila…berkunjung balik nih….Aussie? kereen 🙂

Leave a Reply

