My best blogger friends and their book

Back on Monday, sigh…

I forgot to program my alarm, so I woke up late at 5.00 AM this morning. I supposed to wake up at 4.30 AM because usually I went to office at 5.30 AM before morning traffic jam and that is before the sunrise.

I jumped out panic from bed, straight to bathroom, got dressed and ran to my car. Thank God I still could made it on time, but I still feel headache because I woke up in panic attack πŸ˜€

There are tons of work waiting, but before I start I should refresh my brain, blogging.

What I love most about blogging is that I can made new friends and best friends.Β  One of my best friend is Rossa. We knew each other on blog. We have the same interest which is traveling, even though we haven’t travel together yet.

She just launched a book about traveling. She won a traveling contest. The contestant made an itinerary and proposal to the place they wanted to travel and the most interesting proposal won the contest. The winner got to travel to the place on the proposal and should make a book based on the experience.

Rossa won and the book she wrote just published. The books are available now in all the book store in Jakarta, soon it will be available all over Indonesia.

Rossa's book at the bookstore

The writer

my copy signed by the writer πŸ˜€

I have another best blogger friend who will publish a book soon. He write a traveling book about New Zealand. This one is my traveling friend also. We traveled to Vietnam and Cambodia two years ago, before that we also traveled around Indonesia for work, we use to worked in the same office. Then he went to Australia. IΒ  guess he traveled more than study :p

Cipu, my blogger friend & traveling partner.

8 thoughts on “My best blogger friends and their book

  1. Lisa at fLVE says:

    That’s great! Now they can take you on traveling adventures! πŸ™‚
    By the way, just wanted to let you know that you won the Leibster Blog Award. Congratulations and best wishes!

  2. Ika says:

    waiting for you to publish the book too

Leave a Reply

