RIP Whitney Houston

When I woke up this morning and checked twitter, I was shocked by the news that Whitney Houston has passed away in young age, 48 years old.

She was one of the female singer with extraordinary voice and I still have her songs on my mp3. “Bodyguard” is one of my favorite movie of all time. She was multi talented artist, beautiful, sexy & elegant.

But I guess nothing is perfect, her life is quite controversial. I heard she experienced domestic violence and used to do drugs. Despite of all her personal problems,  I still think she was one of the greatest singer off all.

My deep condolence for Whitney Houston.

This is one my favorite song by her. I think nobody can sing it like the way she did.

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “RIP Whitney Houston

  1. Lisa at fLVE says:

    RIP Whitney! She was brilliant in that movie and yes, that song, no one could sing it like she did. She was an amazing artist and will be missed.

  2. Purely.. Kay says:

    It was very sad to hear about this. She was an icon and I most certainly grew up on all her music. My prayers go out to her family and her daughter. She will definitely be missed

  3. Whitney was a talented artist. She was one of a kind. She will be greatly missed.

  4. B says:

    It’s starting to weird me out, seeing certain celebrities die. I mean, we all know it’s going to happen but many are gone way too soon.

Leave a Reply

