Nina Bobo

I found something interesting when I randomly watched videos on YouTube. When I was kid, my father use to sing this before I sleep. Actually Nina Bobo is a lullaby song for Nina. That if she don’t sleep (bobo) the mosquito (nyamuk) will bite (gigit) her.

It’s amazing because they turn simple children song into beautiful song. Makes me feel goosebumps. If I didn’t understand the lyrics I would’ve never thought that it’s a simple lullaby song about Nina and mosquito 😀

What do you think?

9 thoughts on “Nina Bobo

  1. I thank you for following my books blog.

    If you are interested in reading a new novel, one that circles around vampires, werewolves, murder and a prophecy, please consider checking out ‘Hyblood: First Book of the Wolva Trilogy’ on Amazon.com. It’s available in eBook and paperback form.

    Thank you again!

  2. Purely.. Kay says:

    I’ve never heard this, but thank you for sharing this YouTube video with us. I really enjoyed it

  3. Lisa at fLVE says:

    Awe. How sweet! It does sound very relaxing…

  4. Enjoy the video very much..so surprise when she sing in Indonesian..

Leave a Reply

