Amateur Traveller: the intro

It all started almost 5 years ago, I started to travel around Indonesia and found out what a beautiful and diversity country I live in.

The beaches, mountains, cultures….. all of those thing made me want to explore more.

Unfortunately my time as a traveler is limited, therefore the places to explore also. As an ordinary office employee with an average wage, all I can afford is only to be an amateur traveler.

However, the limitation is not stopping me for sharing my experience.I believe there are more amateur traveler like me than the professional one. From my own experience, an amateur traveler with limitation (especially budget) prefer simple things.

I have a Bahasa Indonesian blog since 2008. So if you understand Bahasa, you should visit www.ceritanyamila.blogspot.com. If you don’t understand, you should visit too, at least you can still enjoy the pictures.

Mmm.. well, my pictures most of all 😀

3 thoughts on “Amateur Traveller: the intro

  1. p49it says:

    Uhuy, punya WP juga.

    • Mila Said says:

      iyaaa Pagit… ini baru belajar…
      lebih ribet dr blogspot tnyt hehehee…
      trus lg blajar nulis dlm bahasa inggris yg belepotan :p

      • p49it says:

        Belajar WP itu menyenangkan, lho.

        Awal-awal nge-blog saya pun menggunakan bahasa Inggris, seiring banyaknya hal yang ingin diceritakan, maka kembali menggunakan bahasa Indonesia :p

        Bahasa Inggris Mila bagus, kok. Saya link-kan ke WP saya, ya.

Leave a Reply

